The Book Of Mormon Wed 21 March 2018
to Thu 31 January 2019

'Insanely enjoyable a work of genius' - The Guardian

More Info

Jersey Boys Wed 29 August 2018
to Sun 30 September 2018

Our favourite boys are finally back in town!

More Info

NRL Grand Final Sun 30 September 2018

The Biggest stage, time to make history!

More Info

Good Food Month 2018 Mon 1 October 2018
to Wed 31 October 2018

Australia's largest food festival is celebrating 20 years this October.

More Info

Night Noodle Markets Thu 4 October 2018
to Sun 21 October 2018

Our favourite night markets. are back!

More Info

Cher Thu 18 October 2018
to Sun 21 October 2018

We Believe!

More Info

Sculptures By The Sea Thu 18 October 2018
to Sun 4 November 2018

Sand, Sea and Sculpture, We cannot wait for the 22nd Annual Sculptures by the Sea

More Info

Taylor Swift "Reputation" Tour Fri 2 November 2018
to Sat 3 November 2018

I don't know about you, but I'm feeling 22!!!

More Info

Bill Murray, Jan Vogler & Friends: New Worlds Fri 9 November 2018
to Sat 10 November 2018

Bill Murray will perform with cellist Jan Vogler & Friends.

More Info

Childish Gambino Wed 14 November 2018
to Thu 15 November 2018

This is America! Tour

More Info

Sam Smith - The Thrill Of It All World Tour 2018 Fri 16 November 2018
to Sat 17 November 2018

More Info

Kevin Hart Fri 7 December 2018
to Sat 8 December 2018

Irresponsible Tour

More Info

Shania Twain Fri 14 December 2018
to Sat 15 December 2018

Shania brings her NOW Tour to Sydney!

More Info

New Year's Eve In Sydney Mon 31 December 2018

The world-famous Sydney New Year's Eve fireworks are an unforgettable experience!

More Info

Phil Collins "Not Dead Yet" Tour Mon 21 January 2019
to Tue 22 January 2019

Just take a look at him now!

More Info