Sydney Harbour Bridge Climb Mon 30 May 2016
to Thu 31 May 2018

Absorb a 360 degree panorama of Sydney as you journey to the summit on the original Climb experience.

More Info

The Book Of Mormon Wed 21 March 2018
to Sun 2 September 2018

'Insanely enjoyable a work of genius' - The Guardian

More Info

Harry Styles Fri 27 April 2018

Baby-faced rocker Harry Styles has just announced extra dates for his Australian tour in April 2018.

More Info

The Killers Sat 28 April 2018

Widely-acclaimed rock band, The Killers, will play seven arena shows on their biggest Australasian tour to date, touring in celebration of their fifth studio album Wonderful Wonderful

More Info

Planet Earth II In Concert Fri 4 May 2018

The greatest treasures on earth live!

More Info

Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week 2018 Sun 13 May 2018
to Thu 17 May 2018

Experience the best at Mercedes-Benz Fashion Weekend Edition.

More Info

Vivid Sydney Fri 25 May 2018
to Sat 16 June 2018

Watch Sydney come alive with lights, music and ideas!

More Info

Qantas Wallabies vs Ireland Sat 23 June 2018

Ireland will come to Australia to face the Qantas Wallabies in a three match test.

More Info

Celine Dion 2018 Australia & NZ Tour Fri 27 July 2018

More Info

Pink Fri 3 August 2018
to Tue 7 August 2018

One of the most dynamic live performers of her generation, P!NK, has announced her Beautiful Trauma World Tour will hit Australia and New Zealand in July - September of 2018.

More Info

City2Surf Sun 12 August 2018

The Sun Herald City2Surf Sydney is an annual 14km race from Hyde Park in Sydney's CBD to the finish at Bondi Beach.

More Info

Katy Perry Mon 13 August 2018
to Tue 14 August 2018

WITNESS: The Tour, which will come to Australia next July and August in support of her new album Witness.

More Info

The Blackmores Sydney Running Festival Sun 16 September 2018

Join in and enjoy Sydney's most scenic course.

More Info

Bill Murray, Jan Vogler & Friends: New Worlds Fri 9 November 2018
to Sat 10 November 2018

Bill Murray will perform with cellist Jan Vogler & Friends.

More Info

Sam Smith - The Thrill Of It All World Tour 2018 Fri 16 November 2018
to Sat 17 November 2018

More Info